Blerg.

We are in the process of probably being almost apartment-scammed on Craigslist.

Thank the Lord Nate and I are the buddy-cop duo of scammers’ nightmares.

I have lost track of how many job applications I’ve sent off today.

(Already been rejected for one. I didn’t pass their test. Rude.)

I ate lemon cake for breakfast. (From yesterday.)

I haven’t showered in two days.

I’m wearing Nate’s mom’s baseball hat. (sorry Josie.)

Outside it is windy and glorious. I’m inside.

(There is a .1% chance that the apartment thing is legit. In which case, hooray!)

(but it’s almost for sure a scam you guys.)

I’m trying really hard not to eat the rest of the lemon cake for lunch.

So hard you guys.

So. hard.

  
 

One thought on “Blerg.

Leave a Reply

